01. Cheapstage 41
02. Es ist wieder Zeit
03. Meine Stadt
04. Desperate Feelings
05. Lifeˇs Killing Me
06. Beer Machine
07. Ficken is Frieden
08. Emo
09. Punk Rock
10. Nobody Cares
11. Yo!
Weekly Carouse - Cheapstage 41 (CD)
HBR 038

Again this dirty punkrock bastards hit the streets with a couple of punkrock hits to sing a long. A few more german lyrics give this cd it´s own taste of weekly carouse calivoerdia punkrock style, songs like “beer machine”, “Emo” or “Cheapstage 41” will complete your punkrock life.