01. Syphon and destroy
02. Duck hunt
03. Skate or try
04. Thanks, it came as a set (live)
05. Build ramps, not bombs (live)
06. Slash the coping (live)

LxExAxRxNx Side:
01. Itīs time to LxExAxRxNx
02. Hey you!
03. The same horror show
04. D.I.Y.
05. Not a special song
06. you kill my hopes
07. We hate mosh parts
08. You lose
L.E.A.R.N / Common Enemy - Till death Split (7")
HBR 058

Inspired by some great fastcore & thrashcore bands LxExAxRxNx formed at the beginning of year 2k5 by five wasted palermo hardcore kids. The influences varies a lot, almost everyone of them grew in different bands and genres (skate punk, crust, old school sxe hc) but the result of this musical pout-pourri is just an exceptionally tight and fast hardcore. Not for people with delicate ears. COMMON ENEMY joined this split vinyl with 6 songs. Three new songs of the last studio session with Pat (Sonic), before he quit the band. The other three tracks are live from the silo in the us. Raw and blasting live sound. As well funny skate- and trashcore.

Angesteckt von krachigen Fast- und Trashcore Bands ist es Anfang 2005 bei LxExAxRxNx aus Sizilien zur Erstzündung gekommen. Frisch gegründet machen sich die five wasted Palermo Kids nun auf, um ganze Welt zu Grunde zu trashen. Diese 8 Songs hier sind dabei ne echt runde Sache. Stop and Go ohne Rücksicht auf Verluste. 7 eigene Songs und ein 7 Seconds Covertrack. COMMON ENEMY zelebrieren auf der anderen Seite ihren gewohnt spassigen Trash- und Skatepunk. 3 neue Songs aus der letzten Studiosession 2007 mit Pat (Sonic) und 3 live Kracher, die mit einem erstaunlich fetten Sound aufwarten.