01. 20.000 Lies
02. Becoming Hell
03. The Following Sea
04. Walk Back
05. To Bring Solace
06. The Shimmering Even
07. Falling Hard
08. Hands Up & Get Low
09. Juggernaut
10. Over And Out, Monster!
11. With Fingers In The Walls

Bonus: Video "20.000 Lies" und "Trailer THE FLOOD"

May The Force Be With You - The Flood CD
HBR 070

All you can eat, all you can core, all you can force!!! In January 2011 MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU (Ruhrpott area, Germany) will hit the streets with their first full-length album titled "The Flood", released on Horror Business Records / New Music Distribution in Europe and Overdose On Records in the USA. While still moshing with attitude this band is creating a pretty unique mix of hardcore, metal and thrash music, matchless these days. Imagine five Jedi party people crash and wiggle diggle songs by UNEARTH, MUNICIPAL WASTE, DEATH BY STEREO, COMEBACK KID and NOFX while creating something new and stamping their songs with a strong force feeling. All of this in 11 awesome and most terrifying tracks available as CD (including bonus footage), fantastic clear blue vinyl 12" with a cool poster sleeve or simple digital download. Recorded and mixed @ All In Studio by Raphael Volkmer and mastered by Patrick W. Engel @ Rape of Harmony Studio – making this record a fucking blast. Be a punk, do not hestitate and play "The Flood" loud on your stereo, it will make your head bang by itself until it falls off! Be sure: This record will make your neighbours call the fucking cops, fuck yeah!!!