1. Bubble Bobble
2. Pizza the Hut
3. Dude, Seriously!
4. Situation Normal All F***...
5. You Got The Wrong Idea
6. What Will Kill Me First?
7. Friendly Fire!
8. Heart Surgery

Common Enemy - Brain Dead 7"
HBR 085

8 new songs with this typical Common Enemy feeling as well as nice artwork drawings and special ugly pink vinyl. Finest US Thrashpunk and Fastcore to the maximum. Cooperation with Overdose On Records (usa) & SBS Records (usa).